Board and Governance

St. Paul’s Board of Trustees:  Allan Scott, Gweth Purdy, Don Gardner, Clare Irwin, Shona Nichols

St. Paul’s Board Members and Committee Chairs  (contact through church office)
Chair: Chris Peet
Vice Chair: Dean Rombough
Secretary: Donna Stickland
Treasurer: vacant
Property: Dawn Macdonald
Social Justice: Jasper Woodard
Stewardship: Jim Stewart
Ministry and Personnel: Lorene Everett Turner
Finance: Marian Carmichael
Spiritual Nurture: Jack Jervis
Membership and Congregational Care: Jumana Joury
Worship: Lori Stewart
Legacy Project: Marianne Scott
Legacy Fundraising: Sheila Brown

St. Paul’s Representatives to the Northern Spirit Region
Helen Madill, Bob Miller, Heather MacKenzie

St. Paul’s Constitution (2017)



St. Paul’s Policies
Duty of Care

To stay informed about news, opportunities, and webinars from the United Church of Canada:
United Church of Canada